410-632-5050

Staff Directory

Academics

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Julia Hill jehill@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Math
Christopher Gooding ctgooding@mail.worcester.k12.md.us United States history
Joseph Miller jtmiller@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Environmental Science
maureen Brittingham mabrittingham@mail.worcester.k12.md.us British Lit, World History, FOT
Ryan Wilson rmwilson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us World History and AP Human Geography

Administration

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Virginia Warren vwarren@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Administrative Secretary/Attendance
Dave Shaw mailtodcshaw@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Technology Coach

Administrative Office

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Crystal Bunting chbunting@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Bookkeeper
Tom Zimmer TDZimmer@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Principal WTHS
Brian Phillips BCPhillips@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Assistant Principal - WTHS

Community Work Experience

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Dave Willett jdwillett@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Job Coach
Jeff Wootten jwwootten@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Work Study Coordinator
Kassie Blakelock ckblakelock@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Job Coach
Matthew Elburn mwelburn@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Community Work Experience Coordinator

Custodial

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Bill Abbott weabbott@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Custodian
Charlie Willey cawilley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Head Custodian
Heung Han hshon@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Custodian
James Fooks jffooks@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Custodian
Quincie Lewis gqlewis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Custodian

Guidance

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Jennifer Howard JSHoward@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Guidance
Kim Herbert keherbert@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Guidance Administrative Assistant
Shelley Mason smmason@mail.worcester.k12.md.us School Counselor

Health and Human Services

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Aarti Sangwan ASangwan@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Pre-Engineering, Computer Science, Bio-Medical Science, Physics
Patricia Hands PAHand@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Cosmetology
Caitlin Evans cmevans@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Hospitality and Tourism Management
Diane Carey decarey@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Early Childhood Education
Michael Levy malevy@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Criminal Justice, Homeland Security
Penny Makuchal pjmakuchal@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Nursing
Phil Cropper pecropper@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Culinary Arts
Rachel Watson rwatson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Cosmetology
William Severn wasevern@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Biomedical Science, AP Biology

Information Technology

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Clay Reister hcreister@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Interactive Media Production
Silviya Gallo SMGallo@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Aerospace Engineering, Geographic Information Systems, Homeland Security, Math, Civil Engineering, Architecture
Valerie Valerie Zienty VZienty@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Pre-Engineering, Computer Science, Bio-Medical Science, Physics

Student Services

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Courtney Kief cmkief@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Special Education Coordinator
Topping Ella Topping edtopping@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant
Florence Donoway fmdonoay@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant
John Paul Adkins jpadkins@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Special Education
Kelly Walston hkwalston@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant
Kim Rolley karolley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant
Neelam Storm nlstrom@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant, Community Work Experience
Rachael Warren rkwarren@mail.worcester.k12.md.us School Nurse
Shannon Young slyoung@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant
Tammy Hauck tlhauck@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Educational Assistant

Trades and Industry

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Clint Timmons cctimmons@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Automotive Technology, Carpentry
Jessica Flores JLFlores@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Agricultural Science
Rick Stephens rlstephens@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Welding, Computer Inegrated Manufacturing, SkillsUSA Advisor
Rob Land rkland@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Construction Design & Management
Scott Hunter sjhunter@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Renewable Energies, Marine Biology
Tony Saullo ajsaullo@mail.worcester.k12.md.us Automotive Technology
Tracy Tracy Lewis tmlewis@mail.worcester.k12.md.us HVAC/R

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information