410-632-5050

Staff Directory

Academics

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Christopher Gooding ctgooding@worcesterk12.org United States history
Joseph Miller jtmiller@worcesterk12.org Environmental Science
Edward Yodris esyodris@worcesterk12.org Lead Teacher Alternative Education
Maureen Brittingham mabrittingham@worcesterk12.org British Lit, World History, FOT
Ryan Wilson rmwilson@worcesterk12.org World History and AP Human Geography
Patricia Sizemore pasizemore@worcesterk12.org Teacher Alternative Education

Administration

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Virginia Warren vwarren@worcesterk12.org Administrative Secretary/Attendance
Rachel Watson rwatson@worcesterk12.org
Dave Shaw mailtodcshaw@worcesterk12.org Technology Coach

Administrative Office

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Crystal Bunting chbunting@worcesterk12.org Bookkeeper
Tom Zimmer TDZimmer@worcesterk12.org View Site Principal WTHS
Brian Phillips BCPhillips@worcesterk12.org Assistant Principal - WTHS

Community Work Experience

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Jeff Wootten jwwootten@worcesterk12.org Work Study Coordinator
Kassie Blakelock ckblakelock@worcesterk12.org Job Coach
Matthew Elburn mwelburn@worcesterk12.org Community Work Experience Coordinator

Custodial

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Bill Abbott weabbott@worcesterk12.org Custodian
Charlie Willey cawilley@worcesterk12.org Head Custodian
Heung Han hshan@worcesterk12.org Custodian
James Fooks jffooks@worcesterk12.org Custodian
Quincie Lewis gqlewis@worcesterk12.org Custodian

Guidance

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Elizabeth League EGLeague@worcesterk12.org Guidance Secretary
Jennifer Howard JSHoward@worcesterk12.org Guidance
Shelley Mason smmason@worcesterk12.org School Counselor

Health and Human Services

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Aarti Sangwan ASangwan@worcesterk12.org Pre-Engineering, Computer Science, Bio-Medical Science, Physics
Patricia Hands PAHand@worcesterk12.org Cosmetology
Caitlin Evans cmevans@worcesterk12.org Hospitality and Tourism Management
Diane Carey decarey@worcesterk12.org Early Childhood Education
Michael Levy malevy@worcesterk12.org Criminal Justice, Homeland Security
Penny Makuchal pjmakuchal@worcesterk12.org Nursing
Phil Cropper pecropper@worcesterk12.org Culinary Arts
Rachel Watson rwatson@worcesterk12.org Cosmetology
William Severn wasevern@worcesterk12.org Biomedical Science, AP Biology

Information Technology

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Clay Reister hcreister@worcesterk12.org Interactive Media Production
Mary Miller MCMiller@worcesterk12.org Computer Science Teacher
Silviya Gallo SMGallo@worcesterk12.org Aerospace Engineering, Geographic Information Systems, Homeland Security, Math, Civil Engineering, Architecture
Valerie Valerie Zienty VZienty@worcesterk12.org Pre-Engineering, Computer Science, Bio-Medical Science, Physics

Instruction

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Lois Burkett leburkett@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant - Alternative Education

Student Services

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Courtney Kief cmkief@worcesterk12.org Special Education Coordinator
Lois Burkett leburkett@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant - Alternative Education
Larry Ginn laginn@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant - Alternative Education
Aaron Wyatt alwyatt@wcps.onmicrosoft.com Educational Assistant - Alternative Education
Adrian Bowen ambowen@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant - Alternative Education
Ella Topping edtopping@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant
Florence Donoway fmdonoay@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant
John Paul Adkins jpadkins@worcesterk12.org Electrical Maintanace Instructor
Julie McAllister Jsmcallister@worcesterk12.org Special Education Teacher
Kelly Walston hkwalston@worcesterk12.org Educational Assistant

Trades and Industry

First Name Last Name Email URL Position
Clint Timmons cctimmons@worcesterk12.org Automotive Technology, Carpentry
Jessica Flores JLFlores@worcesterk12.org Agricultural Science
John Paul Adkins jpadkins@worcesterk12.org Electrical Maintanace Instructor
Rick Stephens rlstephens@worcesterk12.org Welding, Computer Inegrated Manufacturing, SkillsUSA Advisor
Rob Land rkland@worcesterk12.org Construction Design & Management
Scott Hunter sjhunter@worcesterk12.org Renewable Energies, Marine Biology
Tony Saullo ajsaullo@worcesterk12.org Automotive Technology
Tracy Tracy Lewis tmlewis@worcesterk12.org HVAC/R

Close

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Get More Information